Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart


Upcoming Events 2021

Fri 19th Feb

2021 TBC


Course: Reiki Master 3rd degree

10am to 4pm

Fee £150



Sat 27th Feb

2021 TBC


Course: Crystal healing for beginners 

10am to 3.30pm

Fee £65



Sat 6th March

2021


Course: Reiki 1st degree

10am to 3.30pm

Fee £95



Sat 13th March

2021 


Course: Reiki 2nd degree  

10am to 3.30pm

Fee £100



Fri 19th March

2021


Course: Reiki Master 3rd degree

10am to 4pm

Fee £150



Fri 26th March

2021


Course: Reiki for pets

10am to 3.30pm

Fee £85



Fri 9th April 

2021


Course: Energy medicine healing techniques for people 

10am to 5pm

Fee £85



Sat 24th April

2021


Course: Reiki for horses & small animals

10am to 3.30pm

Fee £85



Fri 30th April

2021


Course: Reiki 1st degree including Reiki for horses

10am to 5pm

Fee £170



Sat 1st May

2021


Course: Reiki 2nd degree 

10am to 3.30pm

Fee £100



Fri 7th May

2021


Course: Energy medicine healing techniques for pets

10am to 3pm

Fee £85



Fri 14th May

2021


Course: Energy medicine healing techniques for horses

10am to 3pm

Fee £85



Sat 15th May

2021


Course: Reiki 1st degree 

10am to 3.30pm

Fee £95



Fri 21st May

2021


Course: Reiki Master 3rd degree

10am to 3.30pm

Fee £150



Fri 28th May

2021


Course: Reiki for horses & small animals

10am to 3.30pm

Fee £85



Sat 5th June

2021


Course: Reiki 2nd degree

10am to 3.30pm

Fee £100



Fri 11th June 

2021


Course: Energy medicine healing techniques for people

10am to 5pm

Fee £85




Sat 19th June 

2021


Course: Reiki 1st degree

10am to 3.30pm

Fee £95




Sun 27th June

2021


Course: Animal assisted mindfulness & healing retreat

10am to 3pm

Fee £75



Fri 9th 

July 

2021


Course: Energy medicine healing techniques for pets

10am to 3pm

Fee £85




Sat 10th 

July 

2021


Course: Reiki 1st degree

10am to 3.30pm

Fee £95




Fri 16th 

July 

2021


Course: Reiki Master 3rd degree

10am to 3.30pm

Fee £150




Fri 23rd 

July 

2021


Course: Energy medicine healing techniques for horses

10am to 3pm

Fee £85




Sun 25th July

2021


Well-being & healing day retreat

10am to 3pm

Fee £40



Sun 22nd Aug

2021


Well-being & healing day retreat

10am to 3pm

Fee £40



Contact Ginny

This site uses Google reCAPTCHA technology to fight spam. Your use of reCAPTCHA is subject to Google's Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.

Thank you! Your message was sent successfully.

click on this link to read our privacy policy

© 2017 All Rights Reserved

Ginny Patter​son Developments

Click this text to start editing. This block is a basic combination of a title and a paragraph. Use it to welcome visitors to your website, or explain a product or service without using an image. Try keeping the paragraph short and breaking off the text-only areas of your page to keep your website interesting to visitors.